HomeSitemapKey Personnel
The West Bengal Municipal Act, 1993

The Nabadiganta Industrial Township Authority Rules 2006

As per provision of the Act Industrial Township are constituted consisting of the industrial agents. This Industrial Township are administer by an appointed board with the participation of the entrepreneurs. As per provision of the act there shall be not more than 13 and not less than 9 members of the Committee to the appointed as Industrial Township authority for running civic administration of such industrial township. In this State only Industrial Township has been constituted with the areas of Sector V of Saltlake Township and name as Nabadiganta Industrial Township. In this rules the manner of constitution of the authority, term of office and disqualification for been a member of the authority, procedure for holding of the meetings of the authority and the procedure for delegation of powers among the members of the authority have been determined
Municipal Act
West Bengal Municipal Act, 1993 KMC Act, 1980 Howrah Municipal Corporation Act, 1980 WB Municipal Elections Act, 1994 West Bengal Valuation Board Act, 1978 WB Municipal Corporation Bill, 2006WB Act XXXIX of 2006, The WB Municipal Corporation Act, 2006
Copyright © Department of Municipal Affairs, Govt. of West Bengal
Site best viewed in Internet Explorer 6.0 or above in 1024 x 768 resolution
Site Developed & Maintenance by Telmac